Welcome Sacred Heart Parents!

School starts Tuesday, September 7th (Little Angels Preschool and K-12th) and Wednesday, September 8th (Little Saints Preschool). >> School Calendar

Parent & Student Handbooks paper copies will be sent home at Back to School Night on September 1st. You can view a digital version using the link above. Families are advised to review the dress code prior to school shopping. >> FULL DRESS CODE 

Mass Day Polos: An email was sent to enrolled families. >> READ FULL LETTER.  After much discussion and considering results from recent stakeholder surveys through the years, the School Advisory Council and Sacred Heart Leadership, with the help of the Student Council, has made the decision to implement standardize dress for our weekly Mass days.  >> ORDER YOUR CHILD’S SHIRT SIZE

School Supply Lists >> ELEMENTARY and HIGH SCHOOL.

Back to School Events

  • Aug. 30th Preschool Open House (parent & student)
    • 5:00-5:30 p.m. Little Angels AM class
    • 5:30-6:00 p.m. Little Angels PM class
    • 6:00-6:30 p.m. Little Saints AM class
    • 6:30-7:00 p.m. Little Saints PM class
  • Aug. 25th, 5:30 p.m. – Kindergarten Orientation (parents only)
  • Aug. 25th, 6:30 p.m. 6th grade Orientation (parent & student)
  • Aug. 25th, 7:30 p.m. 7th grade & new 8-12th Orientation (parent & student)
  • Sept. 1st, K-12 Back-to-School Night (parent & student)
    • details will be communicated in a future email
    • families will be able to pick up fundraising packets, visit classrooms, set up desks, lockers, receive any required forms, etc.

Pick up/Drop off Information:

  • K-12 day will start at 8:15 a.m. (7:30 a.m. drop off is available). Breakfast is available starting at 7:40 a.m.
  • K-12 day ends at 3:20 p.m. Dismissal doors and instructions will be sent home via email. Bus students will be dismissed when the bus arrives. All students should be picked up by 3:30 p.m., in an activity, or in K-6 after-care program.

K-6 after-school care: An email was sent to K-6 parents with a link to an interest survey about after-school care. >> Eagles’ Nest After-School Program Interest Survey

Pick up/Drop off Information:

  • K-12 day will start at 8:15 a.m. (7:30 a.m. drop off is available). Breakfast is available starting at 7:40 a.m.
  • K-12 day ends at 3:20 p.m. Dismissal doors and instructions will be sent home via email. Bus students will be dismissed when the bus arrives. All students should be picked up by 3:30 p.m., in an activity, or in K-6 after-care program.

Questions?

  • Elementary Office, 218-773-1579 or Carrie Shea at cshea@sacredheartegf.net
  • High School Office, 218-773-0230 or Dana Yanish at dyanish@sacredheartegf.net
  • Daycare, 218-793-0021 or Mandi Legg at mlegg@sacredheartegf.net
  • Parish Office 218-773-0877 or Jessica Guzman at jguzman@sacredheartegf.net
  • Admissions/Re-Enrollment, Jen Koller at jkoller@sacredheartegf.net or at 218-773-0877
  • Tuition Assistance & Scholarships, Carl Adolphson at cadolphson@sacredheartegf.net or at 218-773-0877.
  • Business Office at 218-773-0877 or Shelley Johnson at sjohnson@sacredheartegf.net