Welcome Sacred Heart Parents!

Welcome! Please consult the links to the left (or below if on a mobile device).

Questions?

  • Elementary Office, 218-773-1579 or Carrie Shea at cshea@sacredheartegf.net
  • High School Office, 218-773-0230 or Dana Yanish at dyanish@sacredheartegf.net
  • Daycare, 218-793-0021 or Mandi Legg at mlegg@sacredheartegf.net
  • Parish Office 218-773-0877 or Jessica Guzman at jguzman@sacredheartegf.net
  • Admissions/Re-Enrollment at 218-773-0877 or Jen Koller at jkoller@sacredheartegf.net
  • Business Office at 218-773-0877 or Shelley Johnson at sjohnson@sacredheartegf.net
  • Religious Education Office, 218-773-0531