Contact Us

Elementary Office, 218-773-1579
High School Office, 218-773-0230
Daycare, 218-793-0021
Parish, Admissions, and Business Office, 218-773-0877
Religious Education Office, 218-773-0531

For Parish Directory Click HERE

For Sacred Heart Foundation Directory Click HERE

Teacher Classroom Pages available HERE

  • Msgr. Mike Foltz, School Superintendent, mfoltz@sacredheartegf.net
  • Mr. Carl Adolphson, School President, cadolphson@sacredheartegf.net
  • Mr. Blake Karas, 7-12th Principal, Activities Director, bkaras@sacredheartegf.net
  • Miss Joanne Wilson, K-6th Principal, Dean of Academics K-12, jwilson@sacredheartegf.net
  • Mr. Dave Andrys, Social Studies & Business, dandrys@sacredheartegf.net
  • Miss Natasha Azure, Physical Education, nazure@sacredheartegf.net
  • Mrs. Laurie Ball, Business Education, lball@sacredheartegf.net
  • Miss Sarina Bauer, Science, sbauer@sacredheartegf.net
  • Mrs. Lisa Benson, Child Care Teacher, lbenson@sacredheartegf.net
  • Mrs. Tracy Bergum, 5th Grade, tbergum@sacredheartegf.net
  • Miss Alison Borchardt, Elementary Music, aborchardt@sacredheartegf.net
  • Mr. Mark Brickson, Donor Relations for the Sacred Heart Foundation, mbrickson@sacredheartegf.net
  • Mr. Tim Brooke, Theology & Social Studies, tbrooke@sacredheartegf.net
  • Ms. Mollie Bye, Kindergarten, mbye@sacredheartegf.net
  • Miss Erin Cariveau, Yearbook/Journalism, ecariveau@sacredheartegf.net
  • Mrs. Meghan Cary, Spanish Education, mcary@sacredheartegf.net
  • Ms. Laurie Clauson, High School Resource, lsanders@sacredheartegf.net
  • Mrs. Liz Deere, Elementary Technology, ldeere@sacredheartegf.net
  • Mr. Dennis P. DeMers, Executive Director of the Sacred Heart Foundation, ddemers@sacredheartegf.net
  • Ms. Jo Beth Dempsey, Library & Media Center, jbd@sacredheartegf.net
  • Mr. Jace Erickson, Band & Choir, Drama, Music, jerickson@sacredheartegf.net
  • Mrs. Dawn Garritson, Math, dgarritson@sacredheartegf.net
  • Mr. Ben Gergen, Math, bgergen@sacredheartegf.net
  • Mrs. Angela Goetz, Accounting Clerk, agoetz@sacredheartegf.net
  • Mrs. Gayle Gulbranson, Elementary Support Teacher, ggulbranson@sacredheartegf.net
  • Mr. Jeremy Gusaas, Director of Campus Ministry 7-12th & Youth Ministry 9-12th, jgusaas@sacredheartegf.net
  • Mr. Patrick Hart, Guidance & Counselling, phart@sacredheartegf.net
  • Mrs. Deb Heitman, Language Arts, Beyond the Classroom Coordinator, dheitman@sacredheartegf.net
  • Mrs. Carlye Hoefs, 3rd Grade, choefs@sacredheartegf.net
  • Mr. Joe Johnson, I.T. Support, jjohnson@sacredheartegf.net
  • Mrs. Tina Johnson, 4th Grade, cjohnson@sacredheartegf.net
  • Miss Hailey Kappes, 2nd Grade, hkappes@sacredheartegf.net
  • Mrs. Kristin Kasprick, Kindergarten, kkasprick@sacredheartegf.net
  • Mrs. Martha Keifenheim, High School Visual Art, mkeifenheim@sacredheartegf.net
  • Mrs. Stephanie Knutsvig, Elementary Resource Teacher, sknutsvig@sacredheartegf.net
  • Mrs. Jen Koller, School Marketing & Admissions, jkoller@sacredheartegf.net
  • Mrs. Nicole Kolstoe, Preschool Assistant Teacher, nkolstoe@sacredheartegf.net
  • Miss Madison Kozel, 4th grade, mkozel@sacredheartegf.net
  • Mrs. Mary Kulas, Elementary Visual Art, mkulas@sacredheartegf.net
  • Mr. Bill Kuznia, Maintenance Manager, bkuznia@sacredheartegf.net
  • Mrs. Mandi Legg, Child Care Center Director, mlegg@sacredheartegf.net
  • Mrs. Jennifer LeMire, 3rd Grade, jlemire@sacredheartegf.net
  • Mr. Pete Lund, English & Social Studies, plund@sacredheartegf.net
  • Mr. John Lunski, Facility Manager, jlunski@sacredheartegf.net
  • Mr. Mike Marek, Science, mmarek@sacredheartegf.net
  • Mr. Alexander Martinson, Physical Education & Health, amartinson@sacredheartegf.net
  • Miss Amber Mattingley, Science, amattingley@sacredheartegf.net
  • Mrs. Teri Matejcek, 2nd Grade, tmatejcek@sacredheartegf.net
  • Mrs. Gina Mykleseth, 4th grade & Art Aide, Lunch Room Supervisor, gmykleseth@sacredheartegf.net
  • Mr. Roger Pieper, Theology & Business, rpieper@sacredheartegf.net
  • Mrs. Judi Roberts, 1st Grade, jroberts@sacredheartegf.net
  • Mrs. Carrie Sapa, Elementary Art, csapa@sacredheartegf.net
  • Ms. Courtney Scheving, Donations & Events Coordinator, cscheving@sacredheartegf.net
  • Fr. Matt Schmitz, Theology & Chaplain, mschmitz@sacredheartegf.net
  • Mrs. Nicole Schroeder, 1st Grade, nschroeder@sacredheartegf.net
  • Miss Alexa Schumacher, 6th Grade & After-School Coordinator, aschumacher@sacredheartegf.net
  • Mrs. Carrie Shea, PK-6th Administrative Assistant, cshea@sacredheartegf.net
  • Mrs. Samantha Sorenson, 5th Grade, ssorenson@sacredheartegf.net
  • Mrs. Kerry Stevens, Preschool, kstevens@sacredheartegf.net
  • Rebecca Swiger, Food Services Coordinator, rswiger@sacredheartegf.net
  • Mrs. Cherie Walker-Bethel, Social Studies, cwalker@sacredheartegf.net
  • Mrs. Kelly Wavra, 6th Grade, kwavra@sacredheartegf.net
  • Mrs. Dana Yanish, 7-12th Administrative Assistant, dyanish@sacredheartegf.net