Contact Us

We are currently updating this page with 2017-18 school year data. Please be patient as we add our staff!

Elementary Office, 218-773-1579
High School Office, 218-773-0230
Daycare, 218-793-0021
Parish, Admissions, and Business Office, 218-773-0877
Religious Education Office, 218-773-0531

For Parish Director Click HERE

Msgr. Mike Foltz, Superintendent mfoltz@sacredheartegf.net

Msgr. Mike Foltz
School Superintendent mfoltz@sacredheartegf.net

Carl Adolphson  School President  cadolphson@sacredheartegf.net

Carl Adolphson
School President cadolphson@sacredheartegf.net

Jodi Vanderheiden  School K-12 Principal  jvanderheiden@sacredheartegf.net

Jodi Vanderheiden
School K-12 Principal jvanderheiden@sacredheartegf.net

Joanne Wilson  Dean of Academics  jwilson@sacredheartegf.net

Joanne Wilson
Dean of Academics jwilson@sacredheartegf.net

Carrie Shea  PK-6th Administrative Assistant  cshea@sacredheartegf.net

Carrie Shea
PK-6th Administrative Assistant cshea@sacredheartegf.net

Dana Yanish  7-12th Administrative Assistant  dyanish@sacredheartegf.net

Dana Yanish
7-12th Administrative Assistant dyanish@sacredheartegf.net

Dave AndrysSocial Studies and Business  dandrys@sacredheartegf.net

Dave Andrys
Social Studies and Business dandrys@sacredheartegf.net

Sarina BauerScience  sbauer@sacredheartegf.net

Sarina Bauer
Science Teacher sbauer@sacredheartegf.net

Tracy Bergum6th Grade  tbergum@sacredheartegf.net

Tracy Bergum
6th Grade Teacher tbergum@sacredheartegf.net

Tim Brooke  Science and Social Studies  tbrooke@sacredheartegf.net

Tim Brooke
Science and Social Studies tbrooke@sacredheartegf.net

Erin Cariveau  Yearbook and Journalism  ecariveau@sacredheartegf.net

Erin Cariveau
Yearbook and Journalism ecariveau@sacredheartegf.net

Jo Beth Dempsey  Library and Media Center  jbd@sacredheartegf.net

Jo Beth Dempsey
Library and Media Center jbd@sacredheartegf.net

Sarah Effhauser Information Technology  seffhauser@sacredheartegf.net

Sarah Effhauser
Information Technology seffhauser@sacredheartegf.net

Jace Erickson Band, Choir,  Drama, Music  jerickson@sacredheartegf.net

Jace Erickson
Band, Choir, Drama, Music jerickson@sacredheartegf.net

Dawn Garritson Math  dgarritson@sacredheartegf.net

Dawn Garritson
Math Teacher dgarritson@sacredheartegf.net

Ben Gergen Math  bgergen@sacredheartegf.net

Ben Gergen
Math Teacher bgergen@sacredheartegf.net

Gayle Gulbranson Elementary Music  ggulbranson@sacredheartegf.net

Gayle Gulbranson
Elementary Music ggulbranson@sacredheartegf.net

Deb Hammond Kindergarten  dhammond@sacredheartegf.net

Deb Hammond
Kindergarten dhammond@sacredheartegf.net

Patrick Hart Guidance   Counselling  phart@sacredheartegf.net

Patrick Hart
Guidance Counselling phart@sacredheartegf.net

Deb Heitman English/Beyond the Classroom  dhammond@sacredheartegf.net

Deb Heitman
English/Beyond the Classroom dhammond@sacredheartegf.net

Carlye Hoefs 3rd Grade  choefs@sacredheartegf.net

Carlye Hoefs
3rd Grade Teacher choefs@sacredheartegf.net

Tina Johnson   cjohnson@sacredheartegf.net

Tina Johnson
4th Grade
cjohnson@sacredheartegf.net

Shelley JohnsonBusiness Manager  sjohnson@sacredheartegf.net

Shelley Johnson
Business Manager sjohnson@sacredheartegf.net

Hailey Kappes  hkappes@sacredheartegf.net

Hailey Kappes
2nd Grade Teacher hkappes@sacredheartegf.net

Blake Karas Activities Director, Phys. Ed,  Health  bkaras@sacredheartegf.net

Blake Karas
Activities Director, Phys. Ed, Health bkaras@sacredheartegf.net

Renata Kingsbury Campus Ministry  rkingsbury@sacredheartegf.net

Renata Kingsbury
Campus Ministry rkingsbury@sacredheartegf.net

Stephanie Knutsvig  Resource Teacher  sknutsvig@sacredheartegf.net

Stephanie Knutsvig
Resource Teacher sknutsvig@sacredheartegf.net

 

Jen MacLeod Koller
Marketing and Admissions jkoller@sacredheartegf.net

Mary Kulas Elementary Art  mkulas@sacredheartegf.net

Mary Kulas
Elementary Art mkulas@sacredheartegf.net

Bill Kuznia Maintenance Manager  bkuznia@sacredheartegf.net

Bill Kuznia
Maintenance Manager bkuznia@sacredheartegf.net

Teri Lang  2nd Grade  tlang@sacredheartegf.net

Teri Lang
2nd Grade
tlang@sacredheartegf.net

Mandi Legg Child Care Director  mlegg@sacredheartegf.net

Mandi Legg
Child Care Director mlegg@sacredheartegf.net

Jennifer LeMire 3rd Grade  jlemire@sacredheartegf.net

Jennifer LeMire
3rd Grade
jlemire@sacredheartegf.net

Pete Lund English and Social Studies  plund@sacredheartegf.net

Pete Lund
English and Social Studies plund@sacredheartegf.ne

John Lunski Facility Manager  jlunski@sacredheartegf.net

John Lunski
Facility Manager jlunski@sacredheartegf.net

Mike Marek Science Teacher  mmarek@sacredheartegf.net

Mike Marek
Science Teacher mmarek@sacredheartegf.net

Amber Mattingley Science Teacher  amattingley@sacredheartegf.net

Amber Mattingley
Science Teacher amattingley@sacredheartegf.net

Amanda Menzies Preschool Paraprofessional amenzies@sacredheartegf.net

Amanda Menzies
Preschool Paraprofessional amenzies@sacredheartegf.net

Roger Morton Phys. Ed and Health  rmorton@sacredheartegf.net

Roger Morton
Phys. Ed and Health rmorton@sacredheartegf.net

Gina Mykleseth 5th Grade Paraprofessional  gmykleseth@sacredheartegf.net

Gina Mykleseth
5th Grade Paraprofessional gmykleseth@sacredheartegf.net

Roger Pieper Theology Teacher  rpieper@sacredheartegf.net

Roger Pieper
Theology Teacher rpieper@sacredheartegf.net

Samantha Reimer 5th Grade  sreimer@sacredheartegf.net

Samantha Reimer
5th Grade
sreimer@sacredheartegf.net

Judi Roberts 1st Grade  jroberts@sacredheartegf.net

Judi Roberts
1st Grade
jroberts@sacredheartegf.net

Laurie Sanders K-12 Resource Support  lsanders@sacredheartegf.net

Laurie Sanders
K-12 Resource Support lsanders@sacredheartegf.net

Becky Santee 6th Grade  bsantee@sacredheartegf.net

Becky Santee
6th Grade
bsantee@sacredheartegf.net

Courtney SchevingFundraising & Events Coordinator  cscheving@sacredheartegf.net

Courtney Scheving
Events & Fundraising Coordinator cscheving@sacredheartegf.net

Fr. Matt Schmitz Theology  mschmitz@sacredheartegf.net

Fr. Matt Schmitz
Theology
mschmitz@sacredheartegf.net

Nicole Schroeder 1st Grade  nschroeder@sacredheartegf.net

Nicole Schroeder
1st Grade nschroeder@sacredheartegf.net

Jessie Seubert Kindergarten  jseubert@sacredheartegf.net

Jessie Seubert
Kindergarten jseubert@sacredheartegf.net

JKeary Stanger K-12 Spanish  kstanger@sacredheartegf.net

Keary Stanger
K-12 Spanish kstanger@sacredheartegf.net

Kerry Stevens K-12 Spanish  kstevens@sacredheartegf.net

Kerry Stevens
Preschool Teacher
kstevens@sacredheartegf.net

Rebecca Swiger Food Services Coor.  rswiger@sacredheartegf.net

Rebecca Swiger
Food Services Coor. rswiger@sacredheartegf.net

Cheryl Walker-Bethel   cwalker@sacredheartegf.net

Cheryl Walker-Bethel
Social Studies
cwalker@sacredheartegf.net