Parish and Staff Contact Information

200 3rd Street NW, East Grand Forks, MN 56721
Parish, Admissions, and Business Office, 218-773-0877; Fax 218-773-8312
Elementary Office, 218-773-1579
High School Office, 218-773-0230
Daycare, 218-793-0021
Religious Education Office, 218-773-0531

Parish Staff Directory 

For School Directory Click HERE

ILANGO, Xavier
Fr. Xavier Ilango
Pastor
xilango@sacredheartegf.net

 

Fr Matt

Fr. Matt Schmitz
Associate Pastor
mschmitz@sacredheartegf.net

 

Deacon Steve Thomas
Adult Faith Formation
sthomas@sacredheartegf.net

Deacon Mark LeTexier
Pastoral Associate
mletexier@sacredheartegf.net

Daniel Ewens
Liturgy & Music Coordinator
dewens@sacredheartegf.net

Renata Kingsbury
Youth & Campus Ministry
rkingsbury@sacredheartegf.net

Len Vonasek
Parish Administrator
lvonasek@sacredheartegf.net

Beth Brouillard
Office Manager
bbrouillard@sacredheartegf.net

Shelley Johnson
Business Manager
sjohnson@sacredheartegf.net

Angela Goetz
Accounting Clerk
agoetz@sacredheartegf.net 

Sarah Effhauser
Social Media Manager
seffhauser@sacredheartegf.net

John Lunski
Facility Manager
jlunski@sacredheartegf.net

Bill Kuznia
Maintenance Manager
bkuznia@sacredheartegf.net